UK49s Results

Check the latest 49's Results, LunchTime Results & Teatime Results Today's

Teatime Results Today 2021

Welcome to UK Teatime Results 2021: congratulation to all UK lotto lucky winners. Here we have updated the most recent results for teatime. Players can get the very latest result of teatime. You can also see the UK teatime results numbers here. we have published results updates that are announced by the lottery office, so please scroll down to get the latest results.

Note: If you don’t see today’s Results then refresh/reload the page.  or 

 

Lunchtime Results

 

Teatime Lotto Results

View Data

Latest Teatime Lottery Draw

Thursday 23rd September 2021

9
21
25
33
40
43
22

Check: Gosloto Results

Thursday 23 September 2021
9212533404322
Wednesday 22 September 2021
7262841474832
Tuesday 21 September 2021
691216374718
Monday 20 September 2021
2212534444927
Sunday 19 September 2021
691518384713
Saturday 18th September 2021
891011173916
Friday 17 September 2021
13938394712
Thursday 16 September 2021
15172324454816
Wednesday 15 September 2021
2182242434745
Tuesday 14 September 2021
11323438394643
Monday 13 September 2021
210122835391
Sunday 12 September 2021
10163133384918
Saturday 11 September 2021
17263940414649
Friday 10 September 2021
20263132364046
Thursday 09 September 2021
5101216184535
Wednesday 08 September 2021
891415294746
Tuesday 07 September 2021
9121735484918
Monday 06 September 2021
2141930384843
Sunday 05 September 2021
451416194210
Saturday 04 September 2021
12151833454819
Friday 03 September 2021
453442464944
Thursday 02 September 2021
1562425383
Wednesday 01 September 2021
2182330314342

 

UK 49 TeaTime Results Today

UK 49s lottery is a very famous lottery that is played also outside the UK. It is most familiar in the USA and Australia. Its results are drawn 2 times a day. Results For Lunchtime and teatime results are drawn at 17:49 pm (UK).

UK hot and cold numbers

Tips to win the Lottery

Many people want to win the lottery, so they know the tips that how they can be able to win the lottery results, to fulfill their aim they many different tricks. some players use their own strategies to win the game.

  • The main thing which we are going to discuss is “mindset”, (that how you will play). This is a more former and important tip to win.
  • Make the choice of digits and numbers.
  • Use the right figure for UK teatime results then there is a hundred percent chance to win.
  • check the UK lotto history. You can choose the UK 49 result teatime winning numbers.
  • After making the calculation on past results 2021 you can find out the UK49s lotto lucky numbers.

UK 49s Teatime results from 2021

The most interesting thing in 49s which makes it more popular is that it is drawn two times in a day.

If you are a lottery lover you can get UK49s teatime results from here. Here our team will provide you live  UK lotto live results also.

In the end, we hope this information about the lottery will very helpful for the lottery player.

Thank you Best of luck with the next Teatime results 🙂

Copyright © 2021 49s.club - All rights reserved