UK49s Results

Check the latest 49's Results, LunchTime Results & Teatime Results Today's

UK49s Lunchtime And Teatime Results October 2013

All the previous archive UK49s results, Lunchtime, and Teatime Old results for the month of October 2013 will be mentioned here. All old results going to organize for the month of October 2013.  Each day results can be found one by one orderly.   Moreover, this page provides full archives of UK 49s both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day in the month of October 2013.  On this page, the users can easily find the result list for the whole month that can be very helpful to find out the previous results of the month randomly.

Uk49s Latest
Teatime & Lunchtime Results

Lunchtime History Results from October 2013

As every player knows that the 49s lottery draws take place twice every day and these draws are known as Lunchtime draw and Teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So players who are interested in previous results and want to check old results can find all the lunchtime results from here.

Teatime Previous Archive Results from October 2013

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  Here we are going to assemble all the previous teatime results history for the month of October 2013 just for the easiness of the result seekers who want to check the results history. From our page, they would be able to find all the previous results of October 2013 very comfortably.

Lunchtime Tuesday 1 October 2013
491617182832
Teatime Tuesday 1 October 2013
3111530324728
LunchtimeWednesday 2 October 2013
9264042434447
Teatime Wednesday 2 October 2013
4101434424524
Lunchtime Thursday 3 October 2013
8112539424414
Teatime Thursday 3 October 2013
1217212728354
Lunchtime Friday 4 October 2013
1519363840453
Teatime Friday 4 October 2013
12423274919
Lunchtime Saturday 5 October 2013
11212943464927
Teatime Saturday 5 October 2013
461014353929
Lunchtime Sunday 6 October 2013
19303341464723
Teatime Sunday 6 October 2013
7101718233546
Lunchtime Monday 7 October 2013
23252635404127
Teatime Monday 7 October 2013
8151618303522
Lunchtime uesday 8 October 2013
8101418384220
Teatime Tuesday 8 October 2013
6151617232733
Lunchtime Wednesday 9 October 2013
281831324319
Teatime Wednesday 9 October 2013
11172833474843
Lunchtime Thursday 10 October 2013
23283538404810
Teatime Thursday 10 October 2013
612293132355
LunchtimeFriday 11 October 2013
3141619374836
Teatime Friday 11 October 2013
8202737394332
Lunchtime Saturday 12 October 2013
1024262734421
Teatime Saturday 12 October 2013
715242631472
LunchtimeSunday 13 October 2013
811213540449
Teatime Sunday 13 October 2013
461213354325
Lunchtime Monday 14 October 2013
17212530333818
Teatime Monday 14 October 2013
2131416202130
Lunchtime Tuesday 15 October 2013
8161721384028
Teatime Tuesday 15 October 2013
3141734384025
Lunchtime Wednesday 16 October 2013
510162041472
Teatime Wednesday 16 October 2013
2142628424947
Lunchtime Thursday 17 October 2013
39213639444
Teatime Thursday 17 October 2013
13193032434425
Lunchtime Friday 18 October 2013
3202223404336
Teatime Friday 18 October 2013
13636394249
Lunchtime Saturday 19 October 2013
1122530343547
Teatime Saturday 19 October 2013
14202231424539
Lunchtime Sunday 20 October 2013
1220343739427
Teatime Sunday 20 October 2013
281523374622
Lunchtime Monday 21 October 2013
56916212224
Teatime Monday 21 October 2013
10112428313236
Lunchtime Tuesday 22 October 2013
13182834454924
Teatime Tuesday 22 October 2013
5121617212530
Lunchtime Wednesday 23 October 2013
121136464737
Teatime Wednesday 23 October 2013
12182839474938
Lunchtime Thursday 24 October 2013
18233536384330
Teatime Thursday 24 October 2013
16172228333935
Lunchtime Friday 25 October 2013
89141619276
Teatime Friday 25 October 2013
3162128313339
Lunchtime Saturday 26 October 2013
9121333394410
Teatime Saturday 26 October 2013
891317263515
Lunchtime Sunday 27 October 2013
12416232522
Teatime Sunday 27 October 2013
9182930374549
Lunchtime Monday 28 October 2013
2131927344344
Teatime Monday 28 October 2013
12151721304311
Lunchtime Tuesday 29 October 2013
5121420224431
Teatime Tuesday 29 October 2013
5343738404823
Lunchtime Wednesday 30 October 2013
2232431384720
Teatime Wednesday 30 October 2013
1162122333723
Lunchtime Thursday 31 October 2013
45912263739
Teatime Thursday 31 October 2013
3283442454914

Conclusion

To conclude from our page Players would be able to find all the Lunchtime and Teatime previous results of the month of October 2013 randomly. Players and users can find all previous archive results of Uk 49s for the month of October 2013. And they also can find all archive history of Teatime and lunchtime results for the whole Month. They do not need to go on different websites to find old results, from our page they can get all the Old results very easily. 

 

Frontier Theme