UK49s Results

Check the latest 49's Results, LunchTime Results & Teatime Results Today's

UK49s Lunchtime And Teatime Results March 2014

All the previous archive UK49s results, Lunchtime, and Teatime Old results for the month of March 2014 will be mentioned here. All old results going to organize for the month of March 2014.  Each day results can be found one by one orderly.   Moreover, this page provides full archives of UK 49s both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day in the month of March 2014.  On this page, the users can easily find the result list for the whole month that can be very helpful to find out the previous results of the month randomly.

Uk49s Latest
Teatime & Lunchtime Results

Lunchtime History Results from March 2014

As every player knows that the 49s lottery draws take place twice every day and these draws are known as Lunchtime draw and Teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So players who are interested in previous results and want to check old results can find all the lunchtime results from here.

Teatime Previous Archive Results from March 2014

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  Here we are going to assemble all the previous teatime results history for the month of March 2014 just for the easiness of the result seekers who want to check the results history. From our page, they would be able to find all the previous results of March 2014 very comfortably.

Lunchtime Saturday 1 March 2014
45182241483
Teatime Saturday 1 March 2014
12132333353
Lunchtime Sunday 2 March 2014
671516223036
Teatime Sunday 2 March 2014
5131926283630
Lunchtime Monday 3 March 2014
12253540414238
Teatime Monday 3 March 2014
10222638464935
Lunchtime Tuesday 4 March 2014
17182130354937
Teatime Tuesday 4 March 2014
420212942473
Lunchtime Wednesday 5 March 2014
10162021404919
Teatime Wednesday 5 March 2014
23618294431
Lunchtime Thursday 6 March 2014
1118203639438
Teatime Thursday 6 March 2014
245835433
Lunchtime Friday 7 March 2014
6111417254340
Teatime Friday 7 March 2014
13253237444649
Lunchtime Saturday 8 March 2014
1028334546497
Teatime Saturday 8 March 2014
192528293222
Lunchtime Sunday 9 March 2014
9151617364423
Teatime Sunday 9 March 2014
562023273442
Lunchtime Monday 10 March 2014
361940424322
Teatime Monday 10 March 2014
7162629454615
Lunchtime Tuesday 11 March 2014
28384142434819
Teatime Tuesday 11 March 2014
7111531354449
Lunchtime Wednesday 12 March 2014
3101829353926
Teatime Wednesday 12 March 2014
672127354324
Lunchtime Thursday 13 March 2014
2528333742479
Teatime Thursday 13 March 2014
1141833414915
Lunchtime Friday 14 March 2014
6121522233739
Teatime Friday 14 March 2014
5121636434521
Lunchtime Saturday 15 March 2014
2121318272943
Teatime Saturday 15 March 2014
15172123273019
Lunchtime Sunday 16 March 2014
21252737434931
Teatime Sunday 16 March 2014
13172631394225
Lunchtime Monday 17 March 2014
561217234433
Teatime Monday 17 March 2014
7131623434844
Lunchtime Tuesday 18 March 2014
341518202545
Teatime Tuesday 18 March 2014
1113243235404
Lunchtime Wednesday 19 March 2014
2325272932492
Teatime Wednesday 19 March 2014
19384142454943
Lunchtime Thursday 20 March 2014
1824353846475
Teatime Thursday 20 March 2014
312152433466
Lunchtime Friday 21 March 2014
210253042498
Teatime Friday 21 March 2014
131013224320
Lunchtime Saturday 22 March 2014
682329314145
Teatime Saturday 22 March 2014
341720323741
Lunchtime Sunday 23 March 2014
17273235404941
Teatime Sunday 23 March 2014
7112138484916
Lunchtime Monday 24 March 2014
261318273940
Teatime Monday 24 March 2014
4142731354640
Lunchtime Tuesday 25 March 2014
49111215371
Teatime Tuesday 25 March 2014
2172325404820
Lunchtime Wednesday 26 March 2014
2183233444631
Teatime Wednesday 26 March 2014
12202223243749
Lunchtime Thursday 27 March 2014
471417404146
Teatime Thursday 27 March 2014
131733464743
Lunchtime Friday 28 March 2014
7192123273734
Teatime Friday 28 March 2014
491318204814
Lunchtime Saturday 29 March 2014
5131922374446
Teatime Saturday 29 March 2014
19263537414511
Lunchtime Sunday 30 March 2014
46910374032
Teatime Sunday 30 March 2014
5182832334117

Conclusion

To conclude from our page Players would be able to find all the Lunchtime and Teatime previous results of the month of March 2014 randomly. Players and users can find all previous archive results of Uk 49s for the month of March 2014. And they also can find all archive history of Teatime and lunchtime results for the whole Month. They do not need to go on different websites to find old results, from our page they can get all the Old results very easily. 

 

Frontier Theme