UK49s Lunchtime And Teatime Results June 2012

All the previous archive UK49s results, Lunchtime, and Teatime Old results for the month of June 2012 will be mentioned here. All old results going to organize for the month of June 2012.  Each day results can be found one by one or randomly on our page.  Moreover, this page provides full archives of UK 49s both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day in the month of June 2012.  Here we are going to make the list of the June 2012 results in history just for the easiness of the users who wants to check the results history of each day.

Uk49s Latest
Teatime & Lunchtime Results

Lunchtime Old History Results June 2012

As every player knows the 49s lottery draws take place two times a day and these draws are known as Lunchtime draw and Teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So players who are interested in previous results and want to check old results can find all the lunchtime results from here.

Teatime Results Previous Archive June 2012

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  Here we are going to arrange all the previous teatime results history for the month of June 2012 just for the easiness of the users who wants to check the results history. From our page, they would be able to find all the previous results of June 2012  on daily basis and one by one.

Lunchtime Friday 1 June 2012
1320212631469
Teatime Friday 1 June 2012
15172122323447
Lunchtime Saturday 2 June 2012
412153035455
Teatime Saturday 2 June 2012
45616192334
Lunchtime Sunday 3 June 2012
5232629353632
Teatime Sunday 3 June 2012
2142736394319
Lunchtime Monday 4 June 2012
328394043456
Teatime Monday 4 June 2012
8283840424837
Lunchtime Tuesday 5 June 2012
3111725373919
Teatime Tuesday 5 June 2012
11132231394349
Lunchtime Wednesday 6 June 2012
4111223284347
Teatime Wednesday 6 June 2012
7222336374316
LunchtimeThursday 7 June 2012
4112133484930
Teatime Thursday 7 June 2012
18212540414613
Lunchtime Friday 8 June 2012
341112293220
Teatime Friday 8 June 2012
6202230353810
Lunchtime Saturday 9 June 2012
9101114293934
Teatime Saturday 9 June 2012
16273643454621
Lunchtime Sunday 10 June 2012
241723284825
Teatime Sunday 10 June 2012
4111426344419
Lunchtime Monday 11 June 2012
9243135363914
Teatime Monday 11 June 2012
7243235424644
Lunchtime Tuesday 12 June 2012
362831324330
Teatime Tuesday 12 June 2012
1529333739482
Lunchtime Wednesday 13 June 2012
5202532363722
Teatime Wednesday 13 June 2012
17212534364042
Lunchtime Thursday 14 June 2012
152829334215
Teatime Thursday 14 June 2012
14162432414926
Lunchtime Friday 15 June 2012
13263134354847
Teatime Friday 15 June 2012
1102128424326
Lunchtime Saturday 16 June 2012
21273141434519
Teatime Saturday 16 June 2012
10121728404533
Lunchtime Sunday 17 June 2012
2192730424929
Teatime Sunday 17 June 2012
2231404245492
Lunchtime Monday 18 June 2012
1131718203139
Teatime Monday 18 June 2012
472332333526
Lunchtime Tuesday 19 June 2012
361215294943
Teatime Tuesday 19 June 2012
10112129384119
Lunchtime Wednesday 20 June 2012
37213743496
Teatime Wednesday 20 June 2012
3273039464717
Lunchtime Thursday 21 June 2012
11133638424328
Teatime Thursday 21 June 2012
9172425324328
Lunchtime Friday 22 June 2012
4121619274439
Teatime Friday 22 June 2012
16171830323719
Lunchtime Saturday 23 June 2012
13611223813
Teatime Saturday 23 June 2012
16192428384111
Lunchtime Sunday 24 June 2012
6233435364845
Teatime Sunday 24 June 2012
114174041482
Lunchtime Monday 25 June 2012
1213222844458
Teatime Monday 25 June 2012
721242845476
Lunchtime Tuesday 26 June 2012
16172228434810
Teatime Tuesday 26 June 2012
17924263023
Lunchtime Wednesday 27 June 2012
691331384612
Teatime Wednesday 27 June 2012
2791014498
Lunchtime Thursday 28 June 2012
2121620384937
Teatime Thursday 28 June 2012
13333637394238
Lunchtime Friday 29 June 2012
10111224374431
Teatime Friday 29 June 2012
7202226404542
Lunchtime Saturday 30 June 2012
6101421344531
Teatime Saturday 30 June 2012
27919454923

Conclusion

To conclude from our page Players would be able to find all the previous results of the month of June 2012 randomly. Players and users can find all previous archive results of Uk 49s for the month of June 2012. And they also can find all archive history of Teatime and lunchtime results for the whole Month. They will not go on different websites to find old results, from our page they can find all the Old results.

 

UK49s Results © 2021