UK49s Results

Check the latest 49's Results, LunchTime Results & Teatime Results Today's

UK49s Lunchtime And Teatime Results January 2014

All the previous archive UK49s results, Lunchtime, and Teatime Old results for the month of January 2014 will be mentioned here. All old results going to organize for the month of January 2014.  Each day results can be found one by one orderly.   Moreover, this page provides full archives of UK 49s both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day in the month of January 2014.  On this page, the users can easily find the result list for the whole month that can be very helpful to find out the previous results of the month randomly.

Uk49s Latest
Teatime & Lunchtime Results

Lunchtime History Results from January 2014

As every player knows that the 49s lottery draws take place twice every day and these draws are known as Lunchtime draw and Teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So players who are interested in previous results and want to check old results can find all the lunchtime results from here.

Teatime Previous Archive Results from January 2014

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  Here we are going to assemble all the previous teatime results history for the month of January 2014 just for the easiness of the result seekers who want to check the results history. From our page, they would be able to find all the previous results of January 2014 very comfortably.

Lunchtime Wednesday 1 January 2014
191128343620
Teatime Wednesday 1 January 2014
3192029334632
Lunchtime Thursday 2 January 2014
21232632364917
Teatime Thursday 2 January 2014
372939434542
Lunchtime Friday 3 January 2014
412192532483
Teatime Friday 3 January 2014
5131418243010
Lunchtime Saturday 4 January 2014
1519222429309
Teatime Saturday 4 January 2014
10192131323614
Lunchtime Sunday 5 January 2014
1392238457
Teatime Sunday 5 January 2014
710313437476
Lunchtime Monday 6 January 2014
7102021284426
Teatime Monday 6 January 2014
7143041454912
Lunchtime Tuesday 7 January 2014
118203538474
Teatime Tuesday 7 January 2014
17182230404616
Lunchtime Wednesday 8 January 2014
411181923403
Teatime Wednesday 8 January 2014
10213133354522
Lunchtime Thursday 9 January 2014
161325434521
Teatime Thursday 9 January 2014
591030333743
Lunchtime Friday 10 January 2014
2132123354043
Teatime Friday 10 January 2014
128333640419
Lunchtime Saturday 11 January 2014
1718222639429
Teatime Saturday 11 January 2014
424253235393
Lunchtime Sunday 12 January 2014
2101123414313
Teatime Sunday 12 January 2014
15172829334946
Lunchtime Monday 13 January 2014
2122242630462
Teatime Monday 13 January 2014
48323337443
Lunchtime Tuesday 14 January 2014
3353940454832
Teatime Tuesday 14 January 2014
1317293443472
Lunchtime Wednesday 15 January 2014
710131520455
Teatime Wednesday 15 January 2014
481127344922
Lunchtime Thursday 16 January 2014
451340414736
Teatime Thursday 16 January 2014
351112274142
Lunchtime Friday 17 January 2014
382736384931
Teatime Friday 17 January 2014
116202829377
Lunchtime Saturday 18 January 2014
211121832386
Teatime Saturday 18 January 2014
2131720243812
Lunchtime Sunday 19 January 2014
912232529487
Teatime Sunday 19 January 2014
11152332374429
Lunchtime Monday 20 January 2014
6111324384739
Teatime Monday 20 January 2014
614154346491
Lunchtime Tuesday 21 January 2014
262223283140
Teatime Tuesday 21 January 2014
17203034424446
Lunchtime Wednesday 22 January 2014
9252634374939
Teatime Wednesday 22 January 2014
12615214526
Lunchtime Thursday 23 January 2014
691419202825
Teatime Thursday 23 January 2014
8242527354246
Lunchtime Friday 24 January 2014
911151637445
Teatime Friday 24 January 2014
56151925292
Lunchtime Saturday 25 January 2014
24293139454833
Teatime Saturday 25 January 2014
2101221283542
Lunchtime Sunday 26 January 2014
7132427293849
Teatime Sunday 26 January 2014
48233336479
Lunchtime Monday 27 January 2014
8142629363711
Teatime Monday 27 January 2014
2111418243142
Lunchtime Tuesday 28 January 2014
3151723243219
Teatime Tuesday 28 January 2014
17232432354522
Lunchtime Wednesday 29 January 2014
45722424311
Teatime Wednesday 29 January 2014
19333941424910
Lunchtime Thursday 30 January 2014
3232731324311
Teatime Thursday 30 January 2014
5162535373828
Lunchtime Friday 31 January 2014
6171819252932
Teatime Friday 31 January 2014
20313340477

Conclusion

To conclude from our page Players would be able to find all the Lunchtime and Teatime previous results of the month of January 2014 randomly. Players and users can find all previous archive results of Uk 49s for the month of January 2014. And they also can find all archive history of Teatime and lunchtime results for the whole Month. They do not need to go on different websites to find old results, from our page they can get all the Old results very easily. 

 

Copyright © 2021 49s.club - All rights reserved