UK49s Results

Check the latest 49's Results, LunchTime Results & Teatime Results Today's

UK49s Lunchtime And Teatime Results January 2013

All the previous archive UK49s results, Lunchtime, and Teatime Old results for the month of January 2013 will be mentioned here. All old results going to organize for the month of January 2013.  Each day results can be found one by one orderly.   Moreover, this page provides full archives of UK 49s both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day in the month of January 2013.  On this page, the users can easily find the result list for the whole month that can be very helpful to find out the previous results of the month randomly.

Uk49s Latest
Teatime & Lunchtime Results

Lunchtime History Results from January 2013

As every player knows that the 49s lottery draws take place twice every day and these draws are known as Lunchtime draw and Teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So players who are interested in previous results and want to check old results can find all the lunchtime results from here.

Teatime Previous Archive Results January 2013

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  Here we are going to assemble all the previous teatime results history for the month of January 2013 just for the easiness of the result seekers who want to check the results history. From our page, they would be able to find all the previous results of January 2013 very comfortably.

Lunchtime Tuesday 1 January 2013
371236384143
Teatime Tuesday 1 January 2013
591819232437
Lunchtime Wednesday 2 January 2013
1152330383941
Teatime Wednesday 2 January 2013
24613474934
Lunchtime Thursday 3 January 2013
7142131334917
Teatime Thursday 3 January 2013
4162830353946
Lunchtime Friday 4 January 2013
1213639424314
Teatime Friday 4 January 2013
21233041444622
Lunchtime Saturday 5 January 2013
281031344813
Teatime Saturday 5 January 2013
4111733364310
Lunchtime Sunday 6 January 2013
11182429324517
Teatime Sunday 6 January 2013
4223034424913
Lunchtime Monday 7 January 2013
1231036488
Teatime Monday 7 January 2013
14293239434611
Lunchtime Tuesday 8 January 2013
520333440441
Teatime Tuesday 8 January 2013
161537434638
Lunchtime Wednesday 9 January 2013
48172832485
Teatime Wednesday 9 January 2013
13171926324327
Lunchtime Thursday 10 January 2013
691133344218
Teatime Thursday 10 January 2013
3193036384034
Lunchtime Friday 11 January 2013
1720213034439
Teatime Friday 11 January 2013
16202233484945
Lunchtime Saturday 12 January 2013
15383944454634
Teatime Saturday 12 January 2013
4152437464826
Lunchtime Sunday 13 January 2013
9111418273326
Teatime Sunday 13 January 2013
12151827404433
Lunchtime Monday 14 January 2013
2213940414344
Teatime Monday 14 January 2013
671617183344
Lunchtime Tuesday 15 January 2013
13163338444729
Teatime Tuesday 15 January 2013
2430343740419
Lunchtime Wednesday 16 January 2013
5101427334211
Teatime Wednesday 16 January 2013
523273940448
Lunchtime Thursday 17 January 2013
671931344244
Teatime Thursday 17 January 2013
10182425343938
Lunchtime Friday 18 January 2013
11243541424638
Teatime Friday 18 January 2013
6163237474836
Lunchtime Saturday 19 January 2013
1924283843488
Teatime Saturday 19 January 2013
121215283525
Lunchtime Sunday 20 January 2013
9102022353623
Teatime Sunday 20 January 2013
12152123418
Lunchtime Monday 21 January 2013
9172932334739
Teatime Monday 21 January 2013
2172225414923
Lunchtime Tuesday 22 January 2013
9154041464923
Teatime Tuesday 22 January 2013
8192326333837
Lunchtime Wednesday 23 January 2013
3101122234819
Teatime Wednesday 23 January 2013
14192035374732
Lunchtime Thursday 24 January 2013
11294243444521
Teatime Thursday 24 January 2013
1293132414945
Lunchtime Friday 25 January 2013
15212531364016
Teatime Friday 25 January 2013
16202137499
Lunchtime Saturday 26 January 2013
5111317254639
Teatime Saturday 26 January 2013
10232534404726
Lunchtime Sunday 27 January 2013
781618344028
Teatime Sunday 27 January 2013
630363739445
LunchtimeMonday 28 January 2013
231420374824
Teatime Monday 28 January 2013
6142130314218
Lunchtime Tuesday 29 January 2013
1181920273647
Teatime Tuesday 29 January 2013
471024374327
Lunchtime Wednesday 30 January 2013
818303740445
Teatime Wednesday 30 January 2013
361315172138

Conclusion

To conclude from our page Players would be able to find all the Lunchtime and Teatime previous results of the month of January 2013 randomly. Players and users can find all previous archive results of Uk 49s for the month of January 2013. And they also can find all archive history of Teatime and lunchtime results for the whole Month. They do not need to go on different websites to find old results, from our page they can get all the Old results very easily. 

 

Frontier Theme