UK49s Results

Check the latest 49's Results, LunchTime Results & Teatime Results Today's

UK49s Lunchtime And Teatime Results February 2013

All the previous archive UK49s results, Lunchtime, and Teatime Old results for the month of February 2013 will be mentioned here. All old results going to organize for the month of February 2013.  Each day results can be found one by one orderly.   Moreover, this page provides full archives of UK 49s both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day in the month of February 2013.  On this page, the users can easily find the result list for the whole month that can be very helpful to find out the previous results of the month randomly.

Uk49s Latest
Teatime & Lunchtime Results

Lunchtime History Results from February 2013

As every player knows that the 49s lottery draws take place twice every day and these draws are known as Lunchtime draw and Teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So players who are interested in previous results and want to check old results can find all the lunchtime results from here.

Teatime Previous Archive Results from February 2013

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  Here we are going to assemble all the previous teatime results history for the month of February 2013 just for the easiness of the result seekers who want to check the results history. From our page, they would be able to find all the previous results of February 2013 very comfortably.

Lunchtime Friday 1 February 2013
12533444731
Teatime Friday 1 February 2013
3563444478
Lunchtime Saturday 2 February 2013
10172527394628
Teatime Saturday 2 February 2013
6791033492
Lunchtime Sunday 3 February 2013
9132023364844
Teatime Sunday 3 February 2013
8162138404843
Lunchtime Monday 4 February 2013
561526274521
Teatime Monday 4 February 2013
514182931488
Lunchtime Tuesday 5 February 2013
31353745474919
Teatime Tuesday 5 February 2013
9101819272917
Lunchtime Wednesday 6 February 2013
19232536434641
Teatime Wednesday 6 February 2013
23915163735
Lunchtime Thursday 7 February 2013
5181923384741
Teatime Thursday 7 February 2013
13142225263145
Lunchtime Friday 8 February 2013
6212931394016
Teatime Friday 8 February 2013
692123354019
Lunchtime Saturday 9 February 2013
6203839424716
Teatime Saturday 9 February 2013
9113538424534
Lunchtime Sunday 10 February 2013
1222324274226
Teatime Sunday 10 February 2013
2101124273531
Lunchtime Monday 11 February 2013
3192326364029
Teatime Monday 11 February 2013
9141722293828
Lunchtime Tuesday 12 February 2013
45715173248
Teatime Tuesday 12 February 2013
220293236434
Lunchtime Wednesday 13 February 2013
371236394948
Teatime Wednesday 13 February 2013
10193539434921
Lunchtime Thursday 14 February 2013
491931324915
Teatime Thursday 14 February 2013
614222842441
Lunchtime Friday 15 February 2013
13420254719
Teatime Friday 15 February 2013
25112036468
Lunchtime Saturday 16 February 2013
571720254224
Teatime Saturday 16 February 2013
8182934354344
Lunchtime Sunday 17 February 2013
8213742444812
Teatime Sunday 17 February 2013
581137464722
Lunchtime Monday 18 February 2013
361931333622
Teatime Monday 18 February 2013
13623293539
Lunchtime Tuesday 19 February 2013
7121825404726
Teatime Tuesday 19 February 2013
1215212531344
Lunchtime Wednesday 20 February 2013
11172441424431
Teatime Wednesday 20 February 2013
1624273439467
Lunchtime Thursday 21 February 2013
9101231323334
Teatime Thursday 21 February 2013
11232839464736
Lunchtime Friday 22 February 2013
27926344616
Teatime Friday 22 February 2013
10152138394917
Lunchtime Saturday 23 February 2013
69142838438
Teatime Saturday 23 February 2013
1318202330413
Lunchtime Sunday 24 February 2013
27101729403
Teatime Sunday 24 February 2013
5121517334446
Lunchtime Monday 25 February 2013
781121254031
Teatime Monday 25 February 2013
3163234444612
Lunchtime Tuesday 26 February 2013
4142132354917
Teatime Tuesday 26 February 2013
6112428324136
Lunchtime Wednesday 27 February 2013
7161942454934
Teatime Wednesday 27 February 2013
13182233394325
Lunchtime Thursday 28 February 2013
8141827454722
Teatime Thursday 28 February 2013
8162425283929

Conclusion

To conclude from our page Players would be able to find all the Lunchtime and Teatime previous results of the month of February 2013 randomly. Players and users can find all previous archive results of Uk 49s for the month of February 2013. And they also can find all archive history of Teatime and lunchtime results for the whole Month. They do not need to go on different websites to find old results, from our page they can get all the Old results very easily

Frontier Theme