UK49s Results

Check the latest 49's Results, LunchTime Results & Teatime Results Today's

UK49s Lunchtime And Teatime Results December 2013

All the previous archive UK49s results, Lunchtime, and Teatime Old results for the month of December 2013 will be mentioned here. All old results going to organize for the month of December 2013.  Each day results can be found one by one orderly.   Moreover, this page provides full archives of UK 49s both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day in the month of December 2013.  On this page, the users can easily find the result list for the whole month that can be very helpful to find out the previous results of the month randomly.

Uk49s Latest
Teatime & Lunchtime Results

Lunchtime History Results from December 2013

As every player knows that the 49s lottery draws take place twice every day and these draws are known as Lunchtime draw and Teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So players who are interested in previous results and want to check old results can find all the lunchtime results from here.

Teatime Previous Archive Results from December 2013

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  Here we are going to assemble all the previous teatime results history for the month of December 2013 just for the easiness of the result seekers who want to check the results history. From our page, they would be able to find all the previous results of December 2013 very comfortably.

Lunchtime Sunday 1 December 2013
25152233497
Teatime Sunday 1 December 2013
8162031333719
Lunchtime Monday 2 December 2013
6131422314527
Teatime Monday 2 December 2013
571523333812
Lunchtime Tuesday 3 December 2013
57111332413
Teatime Tuesday 3 December 2013
223262931476
Lunchtime Wednesday 4 December 2013
314223742455
Teatime Wednesday 4 December 2013
2132024283840
Lunchtime Thursday 5 December 2013
3172434384246
Teatime Thursday 5 December 2013
7122432364349
Lunchtime Friday 6 December 2013
782526414740
Teatime Friday 6 December 2013
4142123263740
Lunchtime Saturday 7 December 2013
242633374235
Teatime Saturday 7 December 2013
5142130424336
Lunchtime Sunday 8 December 2013
5131827334019
Teatime Sunday 8 December 2013
11122340434816
Lunchtime Monday 9 December 2013
3591516357
Teatime Monday 9 December 2013
5102128374341
Lunchtime Tuesday 10 December 2013
1123135444915
Teatime Tuesday 10 December 2013
1273440414212
Lunchtime Wednesday 11 December 2013
152628313841
TeatimeWednesday 11 December 2013
1162628313440
Lunchtime Thursday 12 December 2013
1101222313740
Teatime Thursday 12 December 2013
820343639445
Lunchtime Friday 13 December 2013
14181921333545
Teatime Friday 13 December 2013
3335363846481
Lunchtime Saturday 14 December 2013
6112030344121
Teatime Saturday 14 December 2013
1523293547488
Lunchtime Sunday 15 December 2013
5212728304717
Teatime Sunday 15 December 2013
2731324345475
Lunchtime Monday 16 December 2013
18243337384113
Teatime Monday 16 December 2013
9132434424748
Lunchtime Tuesday 17 December 2013
9111533394435
Teatime Tuesday 17 December 2013
13253140414244
Lunchtime Wednesday 18 December 2013
8283234404637
Teatime Wednesday 18 December 2013
19314344464918
Lunchtime Thursday 19 December 2013
2227283941478
Teatime Thursday 19 December 2013
8101718374134
Lunchtime Friday 20 December 2013
671530414345
Teatime Friday 20 December 2013
13242932343845
Lunchtime Saturday 21 December 2013
691421283619
Teatime Saturday 21 December 2013
11212328374140
Lunchtime Sunday 22 December 2013
231017214416
Teatime Sunday 22 December 2013
5151629454843
Lunchtime Monday 23 December 2013
9102125284813
Teatime Monday 23 December 2013
313173337471
Lunchtime Tuesday 24 December 2013
451219374147
Teatime Tuesday 24 December 2013
12242533384932
Lunchtime Thursday 26 December 2013
693640424318
Teatime Thursday 26 December 2013
11152025304713
Lunchtime Friday 27 December 2013
4203234353938
Teatime Friday 27 December 2013
7152021274537
Lunchtime Saturday 28 December 2013
28132435431
Teatime Saturday 28 December 2013
10182734374145
Lunchtime Sunday 29 December 2013
817404347487
Teatime Sunday 29 December 2013
8121317293025
Lunchtime Monday 30 December 2013
15242732424617
Teatime Monday 30 December 2013
17262728364313
Lunchtime Tuesday 31 December 2013
7192930323645
Teatime Tuesday 31 December 2013
10171926293011

Conclusion

To conclude from our page Players would be able to find all the Lunchtime and Teatime previous results of the month of December 2013 randomly. Players and users can find all previous archive results of Uk 49s for the month of December 2013. And they also can find all archive history of Teatime and lunchtime results for the whole Month. They do not need to go on different websites to find old results, from our page they can get all the Old results very easily. 

 

Frontier Theme