UK49s Results

Check the latest 49's Results, LunchTime Results & Teatime Results Today's

UK49s Lunchtime And Teatime Results April 2012

All the previous archive UK49s results, Lunchtime, and Teatime Old results for the month of April 2012 will be mentioned here. All old results going to organize for the month of April 2012.  Each day results can be found one by one or randomly on our page. Moreover, this page provides full archives of UK 49s both Lunchtime and Teatime results for the day in the month of April 2012. Here we are going to make the list of the April 2012 results in history just for the easiness of the users who wants to check the results history of each day.

Uk49s Latest
Teatime & Lunchtime Results

Lunchtime Results Previous Archive April 2012

As every player knows the 49s lottery draws take place two times a day and these draws are known as Lunchtime draw and Teatime draw. Lunchtime draw takes place at (12:49). So players who are interested in previous results and want to check old results can find all the lunchtime results from here.

Teatime Results History April 2012

Teatime draw takes place at (16:49) every day.  Here we are going to arrange all the previous teatime results history for the month of April 2012 just for the easiness of the users who wants to check the results history. From our page, they would be able to find all the previous results of April 2012  on daily basis and one by one.

Lunchtime Sunday 1 April 2012
18252729374021
Teatime Sunday 1 April 2012
8171920484910
Lunchtime Monday 2 April 2012
9253132364037
Teatime Monday 2 April 2012
112142628476
Lunchtime Tuesday 3 April 2012
1432414245497
Teatime Tuesday 3 April 2012
19243032364022
Lunchtime Wednesday 4 April 2012
6151925263216
Teatime Wednesday 4 April 2012
9101139414236
Lunchtime Thursday 5 April 2012
5172645484936
Teatime Thursday 5 April 2012
13152134394935
Lunchtime Friday 6 April 2012
2252732404729
Teatime Friday 6 April 2012
571315184931
Lunchtime Saturday 7 April 2012
682931374434
Teatime Saturday 7 April 2012
1112634364543
Lunchtime Sunday 8 April 2012
891321384344
Teatime Sunday 8 April 2012
8131621222520
Lunchtime Monday 9 April 2012
143744474916
Teatime Monday 9 April 2012
5102427313312
Lunchtime Tuesday 10 April 2012
2021323342472
Teatime Tuesday 10 April 2012
9101115204749
Lunchtime Wednesday 11 April 2012
151924252834
Teatime Wednesday 11 April 2012
393141434821
Lunchtime Thursday 12 April 2012
181122313725
Teatime Thursday 12 April 2012
1112153740459
Lunchtime Friday 13 April 2012
3471316415
Teatime Friday 13 April 2012
6121624272837
Lunchtime Saturday 14 April 2012
381221353713
Teatime Saturday 14 April 2012
58142023306
Lunchtime Sunday 15 April 2012
46810112414
Teatime Sunday 15 April 2012
8172124424546
Lunchtime Monday 16 April 2012
9101930314328
Teatime Monday 16 April 2012
1152021274441
Lunchtime Tuesday 17 April 2012
112242838418
Teatime Tuesday 17 April 2012
27133441453
Lunchtime Wednesday 18 April 2012
8182833374432
Teatime Wednesday 18 April 2012
11303639414917
Lunchtime Thursday 19 April 2012
451632333626
Teatime Thursday 19 April 2012
1820273743484
Lunchtime Friday 20 April 2012
10283639434632
Teatime Friday 20 April 2012
11141727363920
Lunchtime Saturday 21 April 2012
14152328314348
Teatime Saturday 21 April 2012
1142325343940
Lunchtime Sunday 22 April 2012
13102539406
Teatime Sunday 22 April 2012
4131723324542
Lunchtime Monday 23 April 2012
2132404144479
Teatime Monday 23 April 2012
1111621233835
Lunchtime Tuesday 24 April 2012
11122026354743
Teatime Tuesday 24 April 2012
11252633414929
Lunchtime Wednesday 25 April 2012
2102425424535
Teatime Wednesday 25 April 2012
13142729354441
Lunchtime Thursday 26 April 2012
6202335424347
Teatime Thursday 26 April 2012
191325434932
Lunchtime Friday 27 April 2012
14151924303126
Teatime Friday 27 April 2012
7223436464924
Lunchtime Saturday 28 April 2012
914172544464
Teatime Saturday 28 April 2012
1132124314925
Lunchtime Sunday 29 April 2012
8192226344249
Teatime Sunday 29 April 2012
3141718424330
Lunchtime Monday 30 April 2012
1213303943463
Teatime Monday 30 April 2012
916202123478

Conclusion

To conclude from our page Players would be able to find all the previous results of the month of April 2012 randomly. Players and users can find all previous archive results of Uk 49s for the month of April 2012. And they also can find all archive history of Teatime and lunchtime results for the whole Month. They will not go on different websites to find old results, from our page they can find all the Old results.

 

 

Frontier Theme