UK49s Results

Check the latest 49's Results, LunchTime Results & Teatime Results Today's

Pagination in Php With Next and Previous
Monday 25th January 2021
45 18 15 24 36 17 13
Tuesday 26th January 2021
30 14 24 7 31 44 12
Wednesday 27th January 2021
11 47 23 10 38 12 40
Thursday 28th January 2021
49 45 42 8 25 35 9
Friday 29th January 2021
43 12 33 41 45 46 48
Saturday 30th January 2021
30 13 5 38 2 3 15
Sunday 31st January 2021
1 24 33 12 6 13 16
Monday 1st February 2021
26 1 25 20 17 22 48
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
40 49 27 20 36 18 47
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
19 1 41 17 22 40 18
Thursday 4th February 2021
47 31 48 6 15 45 42
Friday 5th February 2021
29 26 37 19 7 34 39
Saturday 6th February 2021
34 12 43 21 30 1 2
Sunday 7th February 2021
39 45 14 30 43 24 33
Monday 8th February 2021
8 14 31 17 12 47 48
Tuesday 9th February 2021
21 35 18 26 5 32 24
Wednesday 10th February 2021
48 12 43 5 26 44 49
Thursday 11th February 2021
44 40 23 24 42 12 3
Friday 12th February 2021
48 14 13 6 17 28 12
Saturday 13th February 2021
45 1 17 31 18 23 12
Sunday 14th February 2021
30 49 36 22 32 17 39
Monday 15th February 2021
4 3 25 40 12 2 32
Tuesday 16th February 2021
48 14 49 31 22 45 26
Wednesday 17th February 2021
46 40 18 49 11 19 31
Thursday 18th February 2021
37 20 3 27 42 9 34
Friday 19th February 2021
46 20 41 34 38 3 32
Saturday 20th February 2021
11 33 18 27 23 2 48
Sunday 21st February 2021
39 7 25 15 45 42 43
Monday 22nd February 2021
32 19 41 21 17 16 36
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
6 13 4 21 15 37 11
123Next